Ecoutez le Podcast de la ZanZanA, l'émission METAL de RTCI :

  RSS : Subscribe to ZanZanA podcast   Listen to Spotify   Listen to Deezer
  Listen to Apple Podcasts Listen to Stitcher   Listen to Podbean   Listen to Tune In



les NEWS de la ZanZanA, l'émission MeTaL de RTCI

Playlist de la ZanZanA du jeudi 24 septembre 2015

Tuesday, September 29, 2015, in Playlist

Voici la playlist des titres diffusés lors de la ZanZanA du jeudi 24 septembre entre 21h00 et minuit sur RTCI.
  • Sonata Arctica - I Can't Dance
  • Metal Allegiance - We Rock
  • Queensrÿche - Guardian
  • Symphony X - A Fool's Paradise
  • Vanden Plas - Stone Roses Edge
  • Angra - Heroes Of Sand
  • Mindless Sinner - The New Messiah
  • Imperial State Electric - All Over My Head
  • Lamb Of God - Overlord
  • Iron Maiden - Bring Your Daughter To The Slaughter
  • Rose'n - Tonight
  • Sanctuary - Question Existence Fading
  • AC/DC - Thunderstruck
  • Sepultura - Territory
  • Slayer - Repentless
  • Exmortus - For The Horde
  • Children Of Bodom - I Hurt
  • Mycelia - I Am The Fungus
  • Aerosmith - Love In An Elevator
  • Metallica - Master Of Puppets
  • For Today - Forced Into Fire
  • Sterbhaus - Crossed and Pissed and Devoured
  • Yassine Ben Jemaa - Away
  • Motley Crue - Without You
  • Rainbow -Lost In Hollywood
  • Girlschool - Hit And Run
  • Mandragora Scream - I'm Going Alone
View Comments 0 Comments
Share Post   

Playlist de la ZanZanA du jeudi 17 septembre 2015

Friday, September 18, 2015, in Playlist

Voici les titres diffusés lors de la ZanZanA du jeudi 17 septembre 2015:
  • Guns 'n Roses - Live and let die
  • Coroner - I Want You
  • Marilyn Manson - The Mephistopheles Of Los Angeles
  • Marilyn Manson - Tainted Love
  • Voivod - Panorama
  • Storyteller - God Of War
  • 77 - It's Alright
  • Scorpions - Bad Boys Running Wild
  • Pearl Jam - Alive
  • WASP - Ballcrusher
  • Dragony - Survivor
  • Nirvana - Smells Like Teen Spirit
  • Lacuna Coil - Swampe
  • Tomorrow's Eve - Irreversible
  • Witchsorrow - Made Of The Void
  • Yassine Ben Jemaa - Dark Romance
  • Onyx Eyes - Onyx Eyes
  • Abnormal Thought Patterns - Nocturnal Haven
  • Zandelle - Unending Fortitude
  • Power Theory - Cut & Run
  • In Vain - No Future For The World
  • Sepultura - Roots Bloody Roots
  • Raise Hell - Six Feet Under
  • Being As An Ocean - Little Richie
  • Novelists - Gravity
  • Lachrymose - False God
  • Ages - The Malefic Miasma
  • Moonspell - Scorpion Flower
  • Metallica - The Day That Never Comes
  • Led Zeppelin - Kashmir
La ZanZanA est diffusée tous les jeudi entre 21h00 et minuit sur RTCI
View Comments 0 Comments
Share Post   

Playlist du jeudi 10 septembre 2015

Friday, September 11, 2015, in Playlist

Voici la playlist diffusée dans la ZanZanA du jeudi 10 septembre 2015 entre 21h00 et minuit sur RTCI:
  • Soundgarden - Come Toguether
  • Aerosmith - Helter Skelter
  • Mehdi Douss - Meolia
  • Marty Friedman - Inferno
  • Iron Maiden - Can I Play With Madness
  • Rendezvous Point - Wasteland
  • Dream Theater - Breaking All Illusions
  • Arsenic Unbirthday - Another Sin To Hide
  • Him - Join Me
  • AC/DC - Play Ball
  • AC/DC - Let There Be Rock
  • Deep Purple - Knocking At Your Back Door
  • Rainbow - Kill The King
  • Yassine Ben Jemaa - Stranger
  • Watykan - Ya Salam
  • Venrez - Children Of The Drones
  • Rage Against The Machine - Renegades Of Funk
  • Mehdi Douss - Darbukistan
  • System Of A Down - Aerials
  • The Stooges - I Wanna Be Your Dog
  • Marilyn Manson - The Nobodies
  • Crown - Serpents
  • Nero Di Marte - Time Dissolves
  • Zardonic - Pure Power
  • Posthum - Condemned
  • Ihsahn - Nacl
  • Soilwork - Enemies In Fidelity
  • Metallica - The Memory Remains
  • Anathema - Deep
View Comments 0 Comments
Share Post   

ZanZanA MetaL WebRadiO - nouvelles applications mobiles

Saturday, April 25, 2015, in News

Vous vous rappelez de la ZanZanA, l’émission de Rock et de Metal qui était diffusée tous les jeudi soirs sur RTCI ? Même si cette émission n’est plus diffusée sur RTCI, les nostalgiques de la ZanZanA ont gardé le contact via la webradio qui diffuse toute la journée durant.

En plus de la diffusion via son site web ( et via iTunes, la ZanZanA MetaL WebRadiO est désormais mobile avec une application multiplateformes : Android, iOs, Black Berry et bientôt sous Windows Phone.

La ZanZanA WebRadio a une moyenne quotidienne de 171 heures d’écoute cumulée. Elle a cumulé sur les 30 derniers jours  22.000 accès provenant nous seulement de la Tunisie mais aussi d’Ukraine, d’Italie, de France, des USA, d’Autriche ou du Japon. 

ZanZanA est une émission de Rock et de Métal qui était diffusée tous les jeudi soirs sur la radio RTCI. Elle a été déprogrammée en 2009. Mais les fans de ZanZanA ont gardé le contact grâce à une webradio lancée spécialement pour ce type de musique en 2008. Au départ, cette Webradio voulait être, en fait, une continuité de l'émission hebdomadaire et un accompagnement du forum qui regroupait alors la communauté Métal en Tunisie.

View Comments 0 Comments
Share Post   

Blackwelder Announce New Album Title, Release Date

Sunday, February 01, 2015 - Posted by Rock N Growl

International power prog metal band BLACKWELDER have announced “Survival Of The Fittest” as the title of their upcoming debut album, due to be released on April 24, 2015 via German label GoldenCore Records/ZYX Music.

Hailing from the four corners of the world, BLACKWELDER is a brand new metal experience featuring some of the top names in Power Prog Metal today. Arguably the best singer in all of metal, Ralf Scheepers (PRIMAL FEAR, ex-GAMMA RAY) fronts this extraordinary outfit at the top of his game, alongside guitar virtuoso Andrew Szus (SEVEN SERAPHIM). Bjorn Englen (DIO DISCIPLES, ex-YNGWIE MALMSTEEN) and Aquiles Priester (PRIMAL FEAR, ex-ANGRA) round out this unstoppable team of what quite possibly could be one of the greatest lineups metal has ever seen.

The pre-mix of the song 'The Night Of New Moon' can be streamed here:

The new album was mixed by Matt Smith (THEOCRACY), mastered by Anfinn Skulevold (ABHOTH, ACCESS HOLLYWOOD) and Artwork by Mario Bouffier (IGGY POP, SACRED REICH).

  • Ralf Scheepers – Vocals (PRIMAL FEAR, ex-GAMMA RAY)
  • Andrew Szucs – Guitars (SEVEN SERAPHIM)
  • Bjorn Englen – Bass (DIO DISCIPLES, ex-YNGWIE MALMSTEEN)
  • Aquiles Priester – Drums (PRIMAL FEAR, ex-ANGRA)

BLACKWELDER is a winning formula of raw musical virtuosity that holds the listener’s ears right from the start. This act is surely not one to be missed and cannot be denied.
View Comments 0 Comments
Share Post   

Page  <1...23456...12>