Ecoutez le Podcast de la ZanZanA, l'émission METAL de RTCI :

  RSS : Subscribe to ZanZanA podcast   Listen to Spotify   Listen to Deezer
  Listen to Apple Podcasts Listen to Stitcher   Listen to Podbean   Listen to Tune In



Darkyra Black 'Fool' Cover Artwork, Track Listing Revealed

Saturday, January 17, 2015 - by Rock N Growl

Australian female symphonic metal singer DARKYRA BLACK reveals album artwork and track listing for the upcoming album ‘FOOL’, to be released April 2015.

The new album feature Achillea musicians: Garry King, Fab Jablonksi & Betovani Dinelli and was produced by George Boussounis (Online Recording Masters, Athens). Special Guests include Tony Dolan (M-Pire Of Evil) bass on “Truth Or Dare” and a few other surprises.

Track listing:
  • 01. Behind Closed Doors
  • 02. Who are they to Judge You
  • 03. Truth or Dare
  • 04. Of Fools and Gold
  • 05. Where Will I Be
  • 06. Bleed
  • 07. The Wish Never Fades
  • 08. Desperation
  • 09. Flawless
  • 10. It Takes All Kinds of Fools
  • 11. Fountain of Frozen Dreams

DARKYRA BLACK‘s unique vocal is far from predictable as she has a way of blending together all the different colors of her voice taking you on an emotional roller coaster unlike any other female artist.

  Share Post   

View Comments Comments

Leave a Comment